a9e6ca7080 · docs: 授权延长在 README 里单独成节,主界面与动图带上延长申请 · Updated 2026-10-14 15:00:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?